Current Club Officers

The First State Amateur Radio Club's Executive Committee comprises a President, Secretary, Treasurer, Program Chairman and Trustee.

Officers serve for a term of one year, and are elected by secret ballot.

Our current officers:

President: Chet Thayer WA3I

Secretary: Mike Federico KB3REU

Treasurer: Dave Drew K3DX

Program Chairman: Vacant

K3QBD trustee: Dave Drew K3DX

Complaints: Not K3DX!